Crew agencies in Palma

 

In Spain you find a fairly large number of crew agencies, nearly all located in Palma de Mallorca. As always, make sure to register online with any agency before making an appointment. For further information about how to work with crew agencies, please visit the “Crew Agency”-page here on Palma Yacht Crew.com

A-Z Yachting*                           Palma                www.a-zyachting.com

Alba Crew                                  Palma                www.albacrewpl.com      

Angels On Board                     Palma               www.angels-on-board.com

Bluewater Yachting*             Palma                www.bluewateryachting.com

Crew & Concierge*                 Palma                www.crewandconcierge.com

Crew Network*                        Palma                www.crewnetwork.com

Earth & Sea Elite

Lifestyle Management*       Palma                www.earthandsearecruitment.com

El Crew Co                                 Palma                www.elcrewco.com

Elite Chefs                                 Palma                www.elite-chefs.com

Elite Crew International     Barcelona         www.elitecrewintl.com

Flow Yacht Crew                     Palma                www.flowyachtcrew.com

Global Crew Services*          Palma                www.globalcrewservices.com

Hill Robinson Crew*              Palma                www.hrcrew.com

Invisible Crew                          Palma                www.invisiblecrew.com

KT Yacht Services                   Palma                www.ktyachtservices.com

Luxury Yacht Group*             Palma                www.luxyachts.com

Mymuybueno*                         Palma                www.mymuybuenointerior.com

                                                                                     www.mymuybuenoprivatechefs.com

                                                                                     www.mymuybuenocaptains.com

Rooster Recruitment           Palma                  www.roosterrecruitment.com

Sovren Crew*                           Palma                www.sovrencrew.com

Van Allen Crew                         Palma                www.leticiayachtcrew.com

 

*MLC compliant agencies

PLEASE HELP us keep this list of crew agencies up to date. It is no secret agencies come and go, so if you know of a new one or spot a link that is not working, please contact Palma Yacht Crew at Molin@palmayachtcrew.com .